skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10
L
@ Minot Maroon
Maysa East
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
@ Minot Gold
Maysa Pepsi
Final/OT
Sun Nov 18
T
Fargo Freeze Maroon
Wilson
Final/OT
Sat Nov 24
L
@ Fargo Freeze Green
Scheels Farmers Union
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
@ Fargo Angels
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ West Fargo White
Vets I
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ West Fargo Blue
Vets I
FINAL
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Wahpeton
Wahpeton
12:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 9 -
Grand Forks Eagles
Valley City
11:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 9 -
Grand Forks Thunder
Valley City
4:15 PM CST
Fri Dec 14 -
@ Alexandria Tournament
Alexandria, MN
TBD
Sat Dec 15 -
@ Alexandria Tournament
Alexandria, MN
TBD
Sun Dec 16 -
@ Alexandria Tournament
Alexandria, MN
TBD
Sat Jan 5 -
Minot Black
Wilson
12:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Rugby
Rugby
3:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
Fargo Angels
Valley City
1:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
Wahpeton
Valley City
1:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
Langdon
Hockey Day ND Indoor Game - Eagles Arena
4:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
Langdon
Hockey Day ND Outdoor Game - Allen Field
11:30 AM CST
Fri Jan 25 -
Devils Lake
Eagles
7:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
Northwood
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Fargo Freeze Maroon
HA Thompson
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Fargo Freeze Purple
Scheels Farmers Union
1:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
Northstars
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
Fargo Freeze Green
Wilson
12:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Devils Lake
Burdick Arena Non Conference
10:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
West Fargo Blue
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
West Fargo White
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
Fargo Freeze Puple
Wilson
5:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ Bismarck Capitals Red
Schaumberg - Non Conference
11:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ Bismarck Capitals White
Schaumberg - Non Conference
3:30 PM CST
Fri Mar 1 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
Gold Devils Lake, Silver Watford City, Bronze Hazen
TBD
Sat Mar 2 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
Gold Devils Lake, Silver Watford City, Bronze Hazen
TBD
Sun Mar 3 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
Gold Devils Lake, Silver Watford City, Bronze Hazen
TBD