skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10 -
Devils Lake
Wilson
12:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 11 -
@ Fargo Freeze Black
Southside
12:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 17 -
@ Fargo Angels
Angels Arena
11:15 AM CST
Sun Nov 18 -
Mandan
Wilson - Non League Game
1:45 PM CST
Sat Nov 24 -
Grand Forks Greyhounds
Wilson
3:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 25 -
Grand Forks Seawolves
Eagles
11:00 AM CST
Fri Nov 30 -
@ Fargo Freeze Blue
HA Thompson
6:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Williston
Agri
11:45 AM CST
Sun Dec 9 -
@ Dickinson
Dickinson
12:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 14 -
@ Detroit Lakes Tournament
Detroit Lakes, MN
TBD
Sat Dec 15 -
@ Detroit Lakes Tournament
Detroit Lakes, MN
TBD
Sun Dec 16 -
@ Detroit Lakes Tournament
Detroit Lakes, MN
TBD
Fri Dec 21 -
West Fargo Blue
Valley City
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 22 -
Bismarck Capitals Red
Eagles - Non Conference
12:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 22 -
Bismarck Capitals White
Eagles - Non Conference
4:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 23 -
West Fargo White
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 4 -
@ Bismarck Capitals Red
VFW #2
5:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
Northstars
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
Fargo Angels
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Bismarck Capitals White
VFW #1
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
Dickinson
Hockey Day ND - Outdoor Game - Allen Field
8:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
Dickinson
Hockey Day ND - Indoor Game - Wilson Arena
10:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Minot
Eagles
9:00 AM CST
Fri Feb 8 -
@ West Fargo Blue
WF Sports Arena Main
7:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ West Fargo White
Vets II
1:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 15 -
@ Mandan
Cadilac
6:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
Fargo Freeze Blue
Valley City
1:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
Fargo Freeze Black
Valley City
3:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Bismarck Capitals Red
Schaumberg - Non Conference
11:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Bismarck Capitals White
Schaumberg - Non Conference
5:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ Devils Lake
Burdick - Non Conference
1:15 PM CST
Fri Mar 1 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
West Fargo
TBD
Sat Mar 2 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
West Fargo
TBD
Sun Mar 3 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
West Fargo
TBD