skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 15 -
@ Fargo Freeze Maroon
Southwest Arena
7:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ Fargo Freeze Gold
Farmers Union
2:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ West Fargo Orange
Vets I
11:30 AM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ West Fargo Red
Vets II
12:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
Fargo Angels White
Wilson
1:45 PM CST
Fri Nov 29 -
@ Langdon
Langdon
6:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ Grand Forks Red
Purpur
3:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 1 -
@ Grand Forks Blue
Purpur
9:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Fergus Falls
Southwest Arena - Angels Showcase
9:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Fargo Angels
Southwest Arena - Angels Showcase
4:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ WEST FARGO GREEN
Vets II
12:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
Wahpeton
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
West Fargo Orange
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 20 -
Minot Black
Eagles
7:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
Minot Maroon
Wilson
10:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
Minot Gold
Wilson
2:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
Fargo Freeze Gold
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
WEST FARGO GREEN
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Fargo Angels White
Angels Arena
11:15 AM CST
Fri Jan 24 -
West Fargo Red
Wilson
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Northwood
Northwood
1:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Devils Lake
Burdick
11:30 AM CST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Thief River Falls Tournament
Thief RIver Falls MN
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Thief River Falls Tournament
Thief River Falls MN
TBD
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Thief River Falls Tournament
Thief River Falls MN
TBD
Fri Feb 7 -
Fargo Freeze Maroon
Valley City
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Fargo Freeze Gold
HA Thompson
10:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Wahpeton
Wahpeton
12:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 21 -
Fargo Freeze Green
Valley City
7:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Rugby
Wilson
12:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 6 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
Pwee B Gold Valley City - Silver Grafton - Bronze Bottineau
TBD
Sat Mar 7 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
Pwee B Gold Valley City - Silver Grafton - Bronze Bottineau
TBD
Sun Mar 8 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
Pwee B Gold Valley City - Silver Grafton - Bronze Bottineau
TBD