skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 15 -
@ Fargo Freeze Black
Southwest Arena
8:00 PM CST
Fri Nov 22 -
Bismarck Capitals
Wilson - Non Conf
7:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Grand Forks Blue
Judd
3:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Grand Forks Red
Judd
10:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ Fargo Angels
Sports Arena
12:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 6 -
@ Fargo Angels
Southwest - Angels Showcase - Non Conf
7:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Fergus Falls
Southwest - Angels Showcase
11:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ West Fargo
Vets I
11:45 AM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ West Fargo
WF Sports Arena - Non Conf
3:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 13 -
Moorhead
Valley City
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Mandan
Buick
12:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Dickinson
Dickinson
12:45 PM CST
Fri Dec 20 -
@ Moorhead
Moorhead Youth Rink
8:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
Bismarck Capitals
Wilson
11:45 AM CST
Fri Jan 3 -
Grand Forks Red
Valley City
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
Fargo Freeze Black
Valley City
1:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
Grand Forks Blue
Wilson
12:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
Mandan
Wilson
1:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
West Fargo
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
West Fargo
Valley City - Non Conf
3:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
Devils Lake
Wilson
1:45 PM CST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Detroit Lakes Tournament
Detroit Lakes MN
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Detroit Lakes Tournament
Detroit Lakes MN
TBD
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Detroit Lakes Tournament
Detroit Lakes MN
TBD
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Grand Forks Tournament
Grand Forks ND
TBD
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Grand Forks Tournament
Grand Forks ND
TBD
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Grand Forks Tournament
Grand Forks ND
TBD
Sun Feb 16 -
@ Devils Lake
Burdick
11:30 AM CST
Fri Feb 21 -
@ Bismarck Capitals
Schaumberg
6:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Dickinson
Wilson
4:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Fargo Angels
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 13 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
Devils Lake
TBD
Sat Mar 14 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
Devils Lake
TBD
Sun Mar 15 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
Devils Lake
TBD