skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2 -
NAIT Oaks
Wilson - Womens Game
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 9 -
Maryville
Wilson - Womens Game
3:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 14 -
Waldorf
Wilson - Mens D1 Game
3:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 14 -
Minot
Wilson - Womens Game
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 15 -
Waldorf
Wilson - Mens D1 Game
3:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 21 -
McKendree
Wilson - Womens Game
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 21 -
U of M
Wilson - Mens D2 Game
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 22 -
U of M
Wilson - Mens D2 Game
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 22 -
U of M
Wilson - Women’s Game
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 22 -
Minot
Wilson - Mens D1 Game
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 23 -
U of M
Wilson - Womens Game
12:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 28 -
Minot
Wilson - Mens D1 Game
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 29 -
Midland
Wilson - Womens Game
3:45 PM CDT
Sun Oct 30 -
Midland
Wilson - Womens Game
12:00 PM CDT
Fri Nov 4 -
Northern Illinois
Wilson - D1 Game
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Nov 5 -
Northern Illinois
Wilson - D1 Game
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Nov 6 -
Bottineau
Wilson - D2 Game
4:00 PM CST
Fri Nov 11 -
Midland
Wilson - D1 Game
7:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 12 -
Gustavus
Wilson - D2 Game
4:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 12 -
Midland
Wilson - D1 Game
7:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 13 -
Gustavus
Wilson - D2 Game
11:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 13 -
Bottineau
Wilson - Women’s Game
2:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 2 -
Bethel
Wilson - D2 Game
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 3 -
Bethel
Wilson - D2 Game
2:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 8 -
Central Oklahoma
Wilson - D1 Game
2:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 10 -
Minot
Wilson - Women’s Game
3:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 7 -
Colorado State
Wilson - D1 Game
3:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 8 -
Adrian
Wilson - Women’s Game
12:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 8 -
Colorado State
Wilson - D1 Game
3:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 14 -
UND
Wilson - D2 Game
7:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 15 -
UND
Wilson - D2 Game
2:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 20 -
Minot
Wilson - D1 Game
7:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 25 -
UMary
Wilson - D1 Game
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
Minot
Wilson - Women’s Game
3:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 5 -
Minot
Wilson - Women’s Game
12:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 5 -
Bottineau
Wilson - D2 Game
4:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 10 -
Midland
Wilson - Women’s Game
2:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 10 -
Illinois State
Wilson - D1 Game
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 11 -
Midland
Wilson - Women’s Game
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 11 -
Illinois State
Wilson - D1 Game
7:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 12 -
Lindenwood
Wilson - Women’s Game
1:30 PM CST
Wed Mar 8 -
Minot
Wilson
7:00 PM CST